top of page


Oak Grove Marching Band and Color Guard

(Band  and Guard Director) Chris Moura (

Oak Grove Band Boosters (OGBB) Executive Board

(President) Beth Braithwaite (

(Vice President) Matt Torrens (
(Treasurer) Angeline Fife (
(Secretary) Tiffany Cho (

Committee Chairs

(Fundraising) Open (
(Hospitality) Grant Talarico (
(Social Media) Open (
(Student Accounts) Jeff Stevenson (
(Uniforms) Kristine Bond (


(Senior Rep) Open (
(Junior Rep)  Open (
(Sophomore Rep) Open (
(Freshman Rep) Open (
(Band Liaison) Open (
(Guard Liaison) Open (
(Alumni Rep) Sharane Wiitala (
(Volunteer Coordinator) Open (
(Sharks/Shoreline/Bingo Coordinator) Open (

(Craft Fair) Open (

Webmaster: Jeremy Braithwaite (

OGBB Mailing Address

PO Box 53627

San Jose, CA


bottom of page