Contacts

Oak Grove Marching Band and Color Guard

(Band  and Guard Director) Chris Moura (banddirector@ogbb.org)(guarddirector@ogbb.org)

Oak Grove Band Boosters (OGBB) Executive Board

(President) Beth Braithwaite (president@ogbb.org)

(Vice President) Gretchen Himes (vicepresident@ogbb.org)
(Treasurer) Angeline Fife (treasurer@ogbb.org)
(Secretary) Jeff Stevenson (secretary@ogbb.org)

Committee Chairs

(Fundraising) Open (fundraisingchair@ogbb.org)
(Hospitality) Grant Talarico (hospitalitychair@ogbb.org)
(Social Media) Open (newsletter@ogbb.org)
(Student Accounts) Jeff Stevenson (studentaccounts@ogbb.org)
(Uniforms) Kristine Bond (uniformschair@ogbb.org)

Representatives

(Senior Rep) Open (seniorrep1@ogbb.org)
(Junior Rep)  Open (juniorrep1@ogbb.org)
(Sophomore Rep) Open (sophomorerep1@ogbb.org)
(Freshman Rep) Open (freshmanrep1@ogbb.org)
(Band Liaison) Open (bandprogramrep@ogbb.org)
(Guard Liaison) Open (guardprogramrep@ogbb.org)
(Alumni Rep) Sharane Wiitala (alumnirep@ogbb.org)
(Volunteer Coordinator) Open (volunteerchair@ogbb.org)
(Sharks/Shoreline/Bingo Coordinator) Open (fundraisingchair@ogbb.org)

(Craft Fair) Open (craftfair@ogbb.org)

Webmaster: Jeremy Braithwaite (webmaster@ogbb.org)

OGBB Mailing Address

PO Box 53627

San Jose, CA

95153-0627