Contacts

Oak Grove Marching Band and Color Guard

(Band  and Guard Director) Chris Moura (banddirector@ogbb.org)(guarddirector@ogbb.org)

Oak Grove Band Boosters (OGBB) Executive Board

(President) Roxanne Koester (president@ogbb.org)
(Vice President) Gretchen Himes (vicepresident@ogbb.org)
(Treasurer) Angeline Fife (treasurer@ogbb.org)
(Secretary) Kristi Frankina (secretary@ogbb.org)

Committee Chairs

(Fundraising) Open (fundraisingchair@ogbb.org)
(Hospitality) Charlie and Cheri Clinkenbeard (hospitalitychair@ogbb.org)
(Social Media) Open (newsletter@ogbb.org)
(Student Accounts) Amy Villa (studentaccounts@ogbb.org)
(Uniforms) Kristine Bond (uniformschair@ogbb.org)

Representatives

(Senior Rep) Gretchen Himes (seniorrep1@ogbb.org)
(Junior Rep)  Estella Limas (juniorrep1@ogbb.org)
(Sophomore Rep) Delmy Hanmore (sophomorerep1@ogbb.org)
(Freshman Rep) Gretchen Himes (freshmanrep1@ogbb.org)
(Band Liaison) Open (bandprogramrep@ogbb.org)
(Guard Liaison) Open (guardprogramrep@ogbb.org)
(Alumni Rep) Sharane Wiitala (alumnirep@ogbb.org)
(Volunteer Coordinator) Open (volunteerchair@ogbb.org)
(Sharks/Shoreline/Bingo Coordinator) Kristen Burbridge (fundraisingchair@ogbb.org)

(Craft Fair) Lisa Giuliani (craftfair@ogbb.org)

Webmaster: Joseph Frankina III webmaster@ogbb.org

OGBB Mailing Address

PO Box 53627

San Jose, CA

95153-0627

© 2019 Oak Grove High School Band Boosters 
All Rights Reserved